SCALABLE DEVELOPMENT Teams and SERVICES FOR AGENCIES

Team Sourcing and Certified Development Services for Digital Agencies in the D/A/CH Region

Working with modern, future oriented technologies is our passion!

The best results are achieved through the combination of professional experts and leading technologies. We are always driven by the desire to improve ourselves every day and to deliver maximum performance at the highest quality level. To achieve this we rely on our certified development teams and the leading technology providers Shopware and Spryker.
shopware logo

We are 100% Shopware

We support the realization of demanding digitalization requirements based on the flexible e-commerce solution “Shopware”. Shopware is the fastest growing e-commerce system on the German market for various B2C and B2B business models. The modular structure of the architecture enables our certified developers together with developers from small and medium-sized agencies as a team to fast develop professional digital solutions with a high quality standard! We are the agency for agencies – 100%!
spryker

We support agencies in B2B & B2C

Spryker Commerce OS is the e-commerce solution for all transaction-based B2C and B2B business models. The non-compromising architecture approach stands for a maximum of flexibility for every digitization requirement. We offer support services for small and medium-sized Spryker agencies by providing and building up development resources at short notice, acting as a stand-alone team or as a complement to existing teams.

What Our Customers Say About Us

Our Advantages

+15 Years

Experience in the Market

+20

Satisfied Customers

+500

Qualified Developers

Same Time Zone

Only 2 Hours Flight Time

Attractive Pricing

Absolutely Competitive

Fast Implementation

with High Quality Standards

Get in touch!

We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Your Contact at CODA.TECH

andre cropped 1

Andre Schultewolter
General Manager D/A/CH

Our Locations

CODA.TECH Prishtina

Hysni Xhemajli PN, Prishtine 10000, Republic of Kosovo

CODA.TECH D/A/CH

Vorsetzen 53, 20459 Hamburg

We are

codatech invert half cropped

About Us

Coda Tech specializes in nearshore development and the outsourcing of development teams for small and medium-sized digital agencies and digital units. Our headquarters are located in Prishtina, Kosovo. We have access to a pool of over 500 experienced developers throughout the Balkan region.

Skalierbare Development TEAMS und Services Für Agenturen

Team Sourcing & zertifizierte Entwicklungsleistungen für Digitalagenturen aus der D/A/CH-Region

Das Arbeiten mit modernen, zukunftsweisenden Technologien ist unsere Passion!

Beste Ergebnisse werden aus der Kombination von professionellen Fachkräften und führenden Technologien erzielt. Wir werden stets angetrieben davon, uns jeden Tag zu verbessern und maximale Leistungen auf höchstem Qualitätsniveau zu liefern. Dabei setzen wir mit unseren zertifizierten Entwicklerteams auf die führenden Technologie-Anbieter Shopware und Spryker.
shopware logo

Wir stehen für 100 % Shopware!

Wir unterstützen bei der Realisierung von anspruchsvollen Digitalisierungsanforderungen auf Basis der flexiblen E-Commerce Lösung “Shopware”. Shopware ist das auf dem deutschen Markt schnellst wachsende E-Commerce System für unterschiedlichste B2C- und B2B-Geschäftsmodelle. Der modulare Aufbau der Architektur ermöglicht es unseren zertifizierten Entwicklern gemeinsam mit Entwicklern kleinerer und mittelgroßer Agenturen als Team schnell professionelle Digital-Lösungen mit einem hohen Qualitätsanspruch zu entwickeln! Wir sind die Agentur für Agenturen – zu 100%!
spryker

Wir unterstützen Agenturen im B2B & B2C

E-Commerce Lösung für alle transaktionsbasierten B2C- und B2B-Geschäftsmodelle. Der kompromisslose Architektur-Ansatz steht für ein höchstmaß an Flexibilität für jede Digitalisierungsanforderung. Wir bieten Unterstützungsleistungen für kleine und mittelgroße Spryker-Agenturen, indem wir kurzfristig Entwicklungs-Ressourcen bereitstellen und aufbauen können, die als eigenständiges Team oder auch als Ergänzung zu bestehenden Teams agieren.

Das sagen zufriedene Kunden

Unsere Vorteile

+15 Jahre

Erfahrungen am Markt

+20

zufriedene Kunden

+500

qualifizierte Entwickler

Gleiche Zeitzone

nur 2h Flugzeit

Attraktives Pricing

absolut wettbewerbsfähig

Schnelle Umsetzung

bei hohem Qualitätsanspruch

Get in touch!

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei CODA.TECH

Hier finden Sie uns

CODA.TECH Prishtina

Hysni Xhemajli PN, Prishtine 10000, Republic of Kosovo

CODA.TECH Germany

Vorsetzen 53, 20459 Hamburg

We are

codatech invert half cropped

Über Uns

Coda Tech ist spezialisiert auf Nearshore Development und das Outsourcen von Entwicklungsteams für kleine und mittelgroße Digitalagenturen und Digital-Units. Unser Hauptsitz befindet sich in Prishtina, Kosovo. Wir haben Zugang zu einem Pool von über 500 erfahrenen Entwicklern in der gesamten Balkanregion.